This is confirmation that
your "Personal Usage History"
has been saved. If you have completed
it, then it will be sent to us and
you may go back into the "Member's Only" area on our website and using your pass-code, proceed to the "Online Case Evaluation" if you have not done so already. Or you can resume your Usage History by also going back into the MEMBERS ONLY area and clicking on Usage History again. It will automatically pull your Usage History up.
Questions? Call Customer Service at: